Scroll to top

Announcement for the participants of the Transneft teleconference

Date of publication: 30 August 2021

The teleconference of Transneft’s management with investors and analysts to discuss Transneft’s Q2 and H1 2021 IFRS results will start on September 1, at 3 p.m. Moscow (1 p.m. London, 8 a.m. NYC).

Speakers:

Mr. Maksim Grishanin, First Vice-President, CFO,

Mr. Rashid Sharipov, Vice-President

Dial-ins:

UK +44 330 336 94 34 (local); +44 800 279 72 09 (toll free)

USA +1 929 477 04 02 (local); +1 888 204 43 68 (toll free)

Russia +7 495 646 91 90 (local); +7 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

English Call ID – 4402714

Russian Call ID – 8966277

The event is intended for investors and analysts only.

Due to the event format, media representatives cannot ask questions at the teleconference.

The presentation is available at the web-site below:

https://en.transneft.ru/investors/presentations/presentations-for-investors/?re=en

Transneft Press Service
Transneft Sitemap RSS