Scroll to top

Announcement for the participants of the Transneft teleconference

Date of publication: 28 May 2021

The teleconference of Transneft’s management with investors and analysts to discuss
Transneft’s Q1 2021 IFRS results will start on June 1, at 4 p.m. Moscow (2 p.m. London, 9 a.m. NYC)

Speakers:

Mr. Maksim Grishanin, First Vice-President, CFO,

Mr. Rashid Sharipov, Vice-President

Dial-ins:

UK +44 330 336 94 34 (local); +44 800 279 72 09 (toll free)

USA +1 929 477 03 24 (local); +1 800 458 41 21 (toll free)

Russia +7 495 646 91 90 (local); +7 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

English Call ID – 1097571

Russian Call ID – 9931913

The event is intended for investors and analysts only.

Due to the event format, media representatives cannot ask questions at the teleconference.

The presentation will be available at the Company’s web-site:

https://en.transneft.ru/investors/presentations/presentations-for-investors/?re=en

Transneft Press Service
Transneft Sitemap RSS