Scroll to top

Announcement for the participants of the Transneft teleconference

Date of publication: 3 December 2020

The teleconference of Transneft’s management with investors and analysts to discuss Transneft’s 9M 2020 IFRS results will start on December 7, at 2 p.m. Moscow (11 a.m. London, 6 a.m. New York).

Speakers:

Mr. Maksim Grishanin, First Vice-President, CFO,

Mr. Rashid Sharipov, Vice-President

Dial-ins:

UK +44 330 336 91 25 (local); +44 800 358 63 77 (toll free)

USA +1 929 477 04 02 (local); +1 888 204 43 68 (toll free)

Russia +7 495 213 17 67 (local); +7 800 500 92 83 (toll free)

English Call ID – 3007705

Russian Call ID – 3383383

The event is intended for investors and analysts.

Due to the event format, media representatives cannot ask questions at the teleconference.

The presentation is available at the web-site below:

https://en.transneft.ru/investors/presentations/presentations-for-investors/?re=en

Transneft Press Service
Transneft Sitemap RSS