Scroll to top

Announcement for the participants of the Transneft teleconference

Date of publication: 29 November 2019 Printable version

The teleconference of Transneft’s management with investors and analysts to discuss Transneft’s 9M 2019 IFRS results will start on December 3, at 3 p.m. Moscow (12 p.m. London, 7 a.m. New York)

Speaker:

Mr. Maksim Grishanin, First Vice President, CFO

Dial-ins:

UK +44 330 336 91 25 (Local); +44 800 358 63 77 (Toll-free)

USA +1 646 828 81 43 (Local); +1 800 263 08 77 (Toll-free)

Russia +7 495 213 17 67 (Local); +7 800 500 92 83 (Toll-free)

English Call ID – 3004730

Russian Call ID – 6171120

The event is intended for investors and analysts only.

Due to the event format, media representatives cannot ask questions at the teleconference.

The presentation will be published approximately 1 hour before the event at the web-site below:

https://en.transneft.ru/investors/presentations/presentations-for-investors/?re=en

Transneft Press Service
Transneft Sitemap RSS