Scroll to top

Announcement for the participants of the Transneft teleconference

Date of publication: 2 September 2019 Printable version

The teleconference of Transneft’s management with investors and analysts to discuss Transneft’s IFRS results for the 6 months of 2019 will start on September 5, at 3 p.m. GMT (10 a.m. NYC / 5 p.m. Moscow).

Speaker:

Mr. Maksim Grishanin, First Vice President, CFO

Dial-ins:

UK +44 207 194 37 59; +44 800 376 61 83 (Toll-free)

USA +1 646 722 49 16; +1 844 286 06 43 (Toll-free)

Russia +7 495 646 93 15; +7 800 500 98 63 (Toll-free)

English Call ID - 19 11 42 33 #

Russian Call ID - 69 44 49 59 #

The event is intended for investors and analysts only.

Due to the event format, media representatives cannot ask questions at the teleconference.

The presentation will be published approximately 30 minutes before the event at the web-site below:

https://en.transneft.ru/investors/presentations/presentations-for-investors/

Пресс-служба ПАО «Транснефть»
Transneft Sitemap RSS