Scroll to top

On 13 February 2019, an in-person meeting of the Transneft Board of Directors was held, chaired by the Russian Energy Minister Alexander Novak

Date of publication: 13 February 2019 Printable version

The Board of Directors reviewed the current issues of the Company’s operations and heard information about the Consumer Council of Transneft and its work. The participants highlighted the Council’s positive experience in implementing public control of services rendered to consumers by the natural monopoly.

The Board of Directors terminated the powers of Vladimir Rushailo as a member of the Board in view of his retirement. Currently, the Company’s Management Board is comprised of nine members: Chairman of the Board; President of Transneft, Nikolay Tokarev; members of the Board: First Vice President Maksim Grishanin, vice presidents Sergey Andronov, Larisa Kalanda, Boris Korol, Mikhail Margelov, Pavel Revel-Muroz, Aleksey Sapsay and Rashid Sharipov.

Transneft Press Service
Transneft Sitemap RSS