Scroll to top

Resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Transneft Shareholders

Date of publication: 18 July 2017 Printable version

The Federal Agency for State Property Management, which owns 100% of the voting shares of Transneft, issued a decree approving the Company's annual report and financial statements for 2016 and electing new memberships of the Board of Directors and Revision Commission. The new Board of Transneft has the following members: Matthias Warnig, Daria Vasilevskaya, Kirill Dmitriev, Alexander Novak, Nikolay Tokarev, Ilya Klebanov (independent director), Alexander Korsik (independent director) and Gennady Shmal (independent director).

The General Meeting of Shareholders approved equal dividends for 2016 per ordinary and preferred share in the amount of RUB 4296.48. The dividends will be paid in the course of August 2017 to shareholders recorded in the shareholder register on 20 July 2017. As resolved by the Board of Directors, dividends for the first half of 2017 in the amount of RUB 3875.49 per ordinary and preferred share will be paid in October 2017.

The General Meeting of Shareholders also confirmed KPMG as the Company auditor and approved a number of internal documents regulating work by the Company's governing bodies.

Transneft Press Service
Transneft Sitemap RSS